site map | links | contact us

Home Events Tickets Sponsorship Class Rules Champions Cage Hire Store

MMA Total Combat Association

LocationSunderland
InstructorPeter McQueen
8th Dan Ju Jitsu
Mixed Martial Arts
Telephone0191 5120152
Emailpmcqueenjujitsu@aol.com
LocationSunderland
InstructorAndrew McQueen
2nd Dan Ju Jitsu
Mixed Martial Arts
Telephone07584 415 922
Emailandymcqueen1@hotmail.co.uk
LocationRyhope
InstructorSteve Black
1st Dan Ju Jitsu
Mixed Martial Arts
Telephone07966388520
Emailsjbjujitsu@hotmail.com
LocationDurham
InstructorSteve Wilshire
1st Dan Ju Jitsu
Telephone07878276018
EmailN/A
LocationHarrogate
InstructorSteve Barnett - Head of Goshin Ryu
10th Dan Black Belt Ju-Jitsu
5th Dan Black Belt Karate
Telephone07851 437899
Emailstevehanshi@aol.com
LocationHarrogate
InstructorLeon Donnelley
6th Dan Ju Jitsu
Telephone07814 009638
Emailleon@harrogatejujitsu.co.uk
LocationKnaresborough
InstructorHoward Armstrong
7th Dan Ju Jitsu
Telephone07946 524776
Emailhowardarmstrong58@hotmail.com
LocationWetherby
InstructorMike & Clare Hooker
3rd Dan Ju Jitsu/ Karate
Telephone07967 793232
Emailmikehooker@kenshinkan.org
LocationScarborough
InstructorIan Woolston
4th Dan Ju Jitsu
TelephoneN/A
Emailiwoolston@ensoryu.co.uk
LocationDarlington
InstructorCliff Pollard
6th Dan Ju Jitsu
Mixed Martial Arts
Telephone01287 635318
EmailN/A
LocationLeeds
InstructorGary Donoghue
5th Dan Judo
Telephone07723 319730
EmailN/A